Enrique Vivoni

Prof. Enrique R. Vivoni

Fulton Professor of Hydrosystems Engineering

Director, Center for Hydrologic Innovations

ASU Search | Google Scholar Profile | Web of Science Profile
ORCID Profile | Current CV April 2023

Postdoctoral Research Scholars

Dr. Wren Raming

Postdoctoral Scholar

Geospatial Data Scientist; Landscape and Hydrologic Modeler

Dr. Haowen Yue

Postdoctoral Scholar

Precipitation Analysis and Seasonal Forecasting Scientist

Dr. Zhaocheng Wang

Postdoctoral Scholar

Remote Sensing Hydrologist and Regional Modeler

Dr. Xiangmin Sun

Postdoctoral Scholar

Urban Climate Analysis and Eddy Covariance Scientist

Dr. Somnath Mondal

Postdoctoral Scholar

Hydroclimatic Extremes and Data Scientist

Graduate Students

Ruby Y. Hurtado

M.S. Student, SESE

Jornada LTER Fellow

Jose Becerra

M.S. Student, SSEBE

Swastik Ghimire

M.S. Student, SSEBE

AHS Scholar

Mary Ferguson

M.S. Student, SSEBE

Akram Hossain

Ph.D. Student, SSEBE

Hydrosystems Graduate Fellow

Shraddha Sharma

M.S. Student, SSEBE

Xinyu Chen

Ph.D. Student, SSEBE

Fulton Fellow

Group Alumni

New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology

Robert Wyckoff (MS, 2007), Alex Rinehart (MS, 2008), Kinwai Tai (MS, 2008), Carlos Aragon (MS, 2008), Luis Mendez-Barroso (MS, 2009), Dr. Hugo Gutierrez-Jurado (PhD, 2011)

Arizona State University

School of Earth and Space Exploration: Dr. Taufique Mahmood (PhD, 2012), Dr. Agustin Robles-Morua (Postdoc, 2011-2013), Dr. Luis Mendez-Barroso (PhD, 2014), Kristen Whitney (MS, 2015), Dr. Theodore Bohn (Postdoc, 2013-2016, Research Scientist, 2016-2019), Dr. Vivian Verduzco (Visiting PhD and Research Scientist, 2014-2017), Sarah Khalid (BS, 2017), Dr. Adam Schreiner-McGraw (PhD, 2017), Dr. Eli Perez-Ruiz (PhD, 2021), Zachary Keller (MS, 2021), Luisa Orci Fernandez (MNS, 2022), Dr. Kristen Whitney (PhD, 2022), Charles Kimsal (MS, 2023).

School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment: Ryan Templeton (MS, 2011), Gretchen Hawkins (MS, 2012), Dr. Hernan Moreno (PhD, 2012), Nicole Pierini (MS, 2013), Thomas Volo (MS, 2013), Cody Anderson (MS, 2013), George Whitten (MSE, 2014), Matthew Hann (MSE, 2014), Dr. Giuseppe Mascaro (Postdoc, 2012-2014), Jorge Cazares-Rodriguez (MS, 2016), Lei Fang (MSE, 2016), Olivia Brancati (Honors, 2016), Vivianna Gamez-Molina (MSE, 2016), Dr. Tiantian Xiang (PhD, 2016), Dr. Nicole Templeton (PhD, 2017), Ivan Lopez-Castrillo (MSE, 2017), Manikanteswar Ramineni (MSE, 2018), Dr. Ara Ko (PhD, 2018), Elizabeth Rockwell (MSE, 2018), Mercedes Kindler (MS, 2021), Brett McDaniel (MSE, 2021), Josh Cederstrom (MS, 2021), Dr. Mu Xiao (Postdoc, 2020-2022), Evan Grace (MSE, 2022), Nicholas Reichman (MSE, 2022), Dr. Kristen Whitney (Postdoc, 2023), Dr. Zhaocheng Wang (PhD, 2023).